Reviews from Dependable Refrigeration customers in Tucson

A  Few Of Our Testimonials

Here’s a small sampling of Dependable Appliance Repair 5-Star Reviews from our clients. We’ve added in a few from Google Reviews, HomeAdvisor, AngiesList, Nextdoor, The Tucson Better Business Bureau and direct email.

In promotion and advertising,  a testimonial consists of a person’s written or spoken statement extolling the virtue of a product. The term “testimonial” most commonly applies to the sales-pitches attributed to ordinary citizens and businesses, whereas the word “endorsement” usually applies to pitches by celebrities. Testimonials can be part of communal marketing efforts. Likewise, a business testimonial requires that the client actually be willing to speak for and endorse the merchant, product or service. We believe that when people take time out of their busy day to write testimonials, that is the purest form of endorsement. 

5/5

A few of our recent Reviews

Customer reviews from our appliance repair customers is the ultimate backbone of our business model. Without great clients calling Dependable Refrigeration regularly throughout the year, we would have never built the solid Appliance Repair Business in Tucson, Arizona that we have built. And for that, we have to thank our family, our customers and the fantastic environment in Tucson that has allowed us to continue with our success. Below is a very small sampling of some of our reviews collected over time and we will continue to add to these Appliance Repair Testimonials monthly so please check back and keep us in mind for your next refrigerator, washer, dryer, stove, oven or commercial kitchen appliance repair.

Ken Perrin

5/5

4.8.21

The Technician, Tim Peacock, was incredible. He was efficient, courteous. He explained what he had done. I would recommend Dependable Refrigeration to anyone.

Betty Jo Weaver

5/5

5.12.2021

Tim from Dependable Refrigeration is always the utmost professional and pays attention to detail

Susan M.

5/5

1.24.21

We’ve had great service from Dependable Refridgeration (they service other appliances too)

James Kirsten

5/5

01/07/2021

Dominic did a great job! Very thorough.

Marylou Martin

5/5

01/12/2021

Excellent service! Very kind, knowledgeable & helpful service tech. Would would again with Dependable Refrigeration.

David Ginn

5/5

01/12/2021

excellent tech

Jack Mcfadin

5/5

4.8.21

The service technician was courteous, knowledgeable, patient, capable and nice. I will recommend your company to my neighbors and friends. Thanks very much.

Marty Kolonel

5/5

01/16/2021

Freddie was prompt, efficient and courteous.

Graig Thomas

5/5

01/18/2021

Tim from Dependable was on time, very courteous, and professional. I would recommend this company in a heartbeat!

Dusti Corral

5/5

01/22/2021

Super friendly, excellent work! Would highly recommend!

Constantine Sabalos

5/5

01/24/2021

Excellent service and very respectful of home and social distancing. Had all the parts available to finish the job.

Kaira Freygang

5/5

01/26/2021

Very prompt and friendly. Very conscious of covid protection

Jim Pepper

5/5

01/26/2021

Always great service!

Jim Doula

5/5

01/28/2021

Great service, easy, fast, very respectful of COVID precautions.

Paul Brumer

5/5

01/29/2021

Dominick was excellent. Very smart, efficient and cordial. He deserves 10 stars!!!

John Lyons

5/5

01/29/2021

your man was awesome and explained every thing well

Marty Flack

5/5

02/03/2021

Dependable Refrigeration’s service was excellent

Mary Ice

5/5

02/04/2021

Freddy did a great job!

Ed Buttolph

5/5

02/08/2021

Very timely. Excellent service.

Jeff Phalen

5/5

02/11/2021

Great Service….honest and on time…thank you

Norma Battaglia

5/5

Battaglia

Prompt, professional friendly!

Cindy Brueni

5/5

02/19/2021

Freddy H. identified the problem with our dryer, ordered parts and returned to fix the dryer. Freddy was prompt, professional and followed COVID-19 safety procedures.

Lisa Hernandez

5/5

02/19/2021

The technician called when he was on his way and was very professional throughout the job.

Philp Farris

5/5

02/19/2021

Freddy is friendly, knowledgeable and quick.

Scott Stephenson

5/5

02/20/2021

This is the second time we’ve used Dependable Refrigeration and both times had service tech Tim. Responsiveness was quick and Tim communicated with us as to when he would be arriving, etc. Cost was reasonable and Tim narrowed down a diagnosis before he even came to the house (via discussion and sending him photos). We are very satisfied with their professionalism and expertise and would happily use Dependable Refrigeration again! Thank you, Tim!

Jacque Sheafe

5/5

02/11/2021

Great Service….honest and on time…thank you

Micheal Edmonds

5/5

02/24/2021

Quickly diagnosed the problem, gave me a repair estimate and suggested I call the manufacturer to check on warrantee before scheduling the repair.

Mary Newton

5/5

02/26/2021

Mr. Tim Peacock arrived on time and had all the parts, replaced both of our ice makers in our Sub-zero freezers. He Checked and vacuumed out the compressors, was professional and fast! Thank you very much for your wonderful service.

Isabel Revocable

5/5

03/02/2021

Great service. On time and very hospital. Professional to the nth degree.

Keith Blurton

5/5

03/03/2021

good service and very pleasant service man

Jerry Pesqueira

5/5

03/04/2021

Great service and polite, knowledgeable technician

Isela Villanueva

5/5

03/05/2021

Great work and fast. Thank you

Mike Klass

5/5

03/10/2021

Excellent, on time, kept us informed and gave us the facts.

Judy McDonald

5/5

03/11/2021

Tim was great!

Lauren Zanello

5/5

03/12/2021

I would highly recommend them! Tim was honest and very knowledgeable. Dependable Refrigeration will be the only company I call when I have appliance issues.

Chuck Wagner

5/5

03/17/2021

Freddy was great!

Cathy Rex

5/5

03/18/2021

Dominic installed a new control board in my dishwasher for less than the cost of a new machine. Thanks much!

Sandy Rea

5/5

03/23/2021

Freddie knows what he is doing!

Mary Harris

5/5

03/24/2021

The technician was very polite and professional.

Suzan Frenau

5/5

03/24/2021

Freddie was great —- as usual! He fixed the issues I had & gave me some pointers on how to better facilitate changing the filter & a few other pointers re: the ice maker. I’ve used this company before & recommend.

HomeAdvisor Profile

Real feedback & reviews from real homeowners

Adam Chlup

5/5

03/25/2021

Tim was very quick and had everything needed to fix right then and there. Thank you

Janet Garcia

5/5

03/31/2021

Tim was on time, polite and knowledgeable. We appreciated his efficient repair work. Thanks, Janet

Rob Elias

5/5

04/06/2021

Tim is always incredibly professional, efficient, and friendly! I highly recommend working with Dependable!

Jeff Phalen

5/5

04/10/2021

Honest, fair, reliable ……

Kelly Comyford

5/5

04/14/2021

Fast and friendly! Great job.

Michiko Smart

5/5

04/19/2021

Thanks and Good job, Fred!

Peter

5/5

04/21/2021

The service was very excellent thank you

Christopher Auclair

5/5

04/27/2021

We are very pleased with Dependable Refrigeration LLC. Our refrigerator was intermittently sending the fresh food section of our refrigerator below freezing – cracking eggs and exploding soda cans. What was challenging about it was between the time I would schedule the appointment and the time they could arrive, it would then operate at normal temperature (that is, there was no ability to see it operating incorrectly around the time they would arrive.) I would then cancel the appointment and then the refrigerator would go out of wack again and freeze the fresh food. They were very tolerant about the last minute cancelled appointments. When they finally came, they fixed the problem and even cleaned up the mess that the exploded soda cans left. They will stay in our Rolodex (do people still use them?)

Brandon Thompson

5/5

05/04/2021

Freddie was amazing, did not selL work that was not needed and was extremely knowledgeable. As a Realtor, I get so many horror stories of vendors being manipulative or sales oriented. Dependable was very service oriented and took care of us. I will refer to my clients from now on!

Mike Klass

5/5

05/13/2021

fast response; excellent information; found a new replacement part for us that is no longer manufactured which saved us a lot of ‘down time’ due to the lack of available electronic components(chips, due to the pandemic) required to re-manufacture the mother board.

Andrew Wilcox

5/5

05/26/2021

Domenic has serviced our appliances before and has been consistently efficient and downright pleasant. If it didn’t mean we would have to have more appliance issues, we would like to have him around more often.

Ashley Lefiles

5/5

06/05/2021

I have used Dependable Refrigeration for several repairs, and I have never been disappointed. They do great work!

Products

Features

Get Started

About

Scroll to Top